Bundren Painting, Inc. logo

Nothing is more exciting than potential. See possibilities become reality with Bundren Painting.

The Team

Craig Bundren, President :: cbundren@bundrenpainting.com

Larry Bundren, Vice President :: lbundren@bundrenpainting.com

Bonnie Myers, Executive assistant :: bmyers@bundrenpainting.com

Keely Wilson, Estimating :: kwilson@bundrenpainting.com

Pat Logan, Estimating :: plogan@bundrenpainting.com

Jennifer Reyes, Accounting :: jreyes@bundrenpainting.com

Get Your Free Estimate Now:
Email: info@bundrenpainting.com
Phone: 713.468.4331